TERM

CHILDREN START           

CHILDREN FINISH               

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL)

1. Autumn 2020

Wed, 2nd September

Fri, 23rd October

Tues, 1st Sept

Autumn Half Term

Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October

2. Autumn 2020

Tues, 3rd November

Thurs, 17th December

Mon, 2nd Nov & Fri, 18th Dec

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 21st December to Thursday, 31st December

Bank Holiday

Thurs, 25th and Fri, 26th December and Fri, 1st January

3. Spring 2021

Tues, 5th January

Fri, 12th February

Mon, 4th Jan

Spring Half Term

Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February

4. Spring 2021

Mon, 22nd February

Thurs, 1st April

 

Easter Holiday

Tues, 6th April to Fri, 16th April (Bank Holidays: Friday, 2nd April and Mon, 5th April)

5. Summer 2021

Mon, 19th April

Fri, 28th May

 

Bank Holidays

Monday, 3rd May and Monday, 31st May

Summer Half Term

Tuesday, 1st June to Friday, 4th June

6. Summer 2021

Tue, 8th June

Wed, 21st July

Mon, 7th June

 

 

INSET DAYS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE